ssSSSHHH!

GALACTIC
MASTERMIND

AN INVITATION ONLY CONTAINER, FOR 10 HIGHLY INTUITIVE SOUL DRIVEN BUSINESS BUILDERS 

Two Levels and One to One Support Options

The Principles of the Mastermind Stimulate
Communication, Success and Growth

A sixth month experience dedicated to growing your soulful business 

Group Mastermind

Highly Intuitive Coaching

Collective Activations

Private Chat Groups

  • Accountability for achievement means you are 76%  more likely to make things happen   
  • Long term strategy and unique tasks for quick wins build momentum fast  
  • Rotating ‘Hot Seat’ for targeted goals and ideas, or specific challenges
  • Activation meditations to remove old unhelpful energy and ensure you are in receiving mode for Planetary energetic connection 
  • Access to Gill’s highly intuitive coaching mind and energetic reads
  • Group cohesion and support 

Personalised Accelerated Journey.
Your Soul Knows the Way!

What is Inside!

There are Bi-Weekly one hour focused and powerful sessions 

Each month you will be in a Mastermind Session and two weeks after a Group Coaching Session

The Mastermind meeting is an intense focused structure that forms clarity and focused action, whilst benefiting from all experience and education in the room 

Gills Group Coaching is dedicated to your personal, emotional, energetic financial or business needs in that moment

Participants will be on time, and raring to go! 

A one to one package will mean that you have extra personal breakthroughs that will give you accelerated emotional, energetic and financial growth.

This is a six month offer, but you are free to leave after three months  should you sky rocket so fast you do not need us anymore…

 

The added Alchemy of this course is not only working with the mind but waking up your 

‘I AM’ consciousness.

Give yourself permission to be who you came here to be

''Deliberately seek the company of people who influence you to think and act on building the life you desire.''
Napoleon Hill

 

Imagine the power of 10 people holding space with the same intention  

Open until we have our 10 Intuitive Leaders

Opens 20th JUNE 2022 Bi-Weekly, Tuesdays

  • London 1 pm 
  • Netherlands 2 pm
  • Miami/Washington/Caribbean 8 am
  • Mexico City 7 am
  • Perth/Hong Kong 8 pm 
  • Costa Rica  6 am

Includes:

 Focused care and support for you and your business

Accountability and Surprise Ascension Tasks

Activation Meditation each Coaching Session

Opportunities to Showcase your business

Guest Experts 

First to know about the Potent Sea Retreat coming soon

Investment:

1

Level One

New & Developing Businesses

Focus on 

Personal Confidence, Making Things Happen, Smashing Through Comfort Zones,  Identity in Public Domain

Fearless Action

Develop 20 minutes about you that will take you anywhere  

Driven Hive Mind 

INTRODUCTORY PRICE 

£222 x 6  months

£333 in July 

 

2

Accelerate

Level One

  Plus 

A One to One Breakthrough Session with Gill each month 

INTRODUCTORY PRICE  

£555 x 6 months

3

  VIP

Level One 

Plus 

Twelve One to One Breakthrough Sessions with Gill

Six Clarity Check Ins 

5 Spaces Max 

Means Mastermind is FREE

INTRODUCTORY PRICE 

£1,100 x 6 months

1

Level Two 

 Stable and Performing Businesses

Focus on 

Reaching Your Next Level Goals and Public Awareness. Confidence, Support and Clarity

Strategic Strength

Successful Hive Mind

INTRODUCTORY PRICE  

£888 x 6 months

 

 

2

Accelerate 

Level 2  Plus 

A one to one Breakthrough Session with Gill each month  

INTRODUCTORY PRICE 

£1,188 x 6 months

 

3

  VIP

Twelve one to one Breakthrough Sessions with Gill

Six Clarity Check Ins 

5 Spaces Max 

INTRODUCTORY PRICE 

 £1,988 x 6 months

Gill Kirkham- Modern Day Alchemist


Share the love...

I would love your help to grow this Mastermind of highly intuitive leaders and receivers. 

Please share potential applications with me on gill@gillkirkham.com

(Visited 37 times, 1 visits today)